Reviews

Tranis Parker
2 weeks ago

Dr. Sprinkle has been treating me for over 20 years, from ingrowing toenails, to Broken Ankles. I recently visited his new Pawley's location for the first time. The service is still the best I've ever received in the medical field. Once your signed in, they are ready to take you back to for treatment. The staff is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable in the Podiatry area. It’s like, once you tell them the issue, they all work to find the problem and find the correct treatment to get you on your way feeling good. I recommend Pawley's podiatry with the leadership of Dr. Sprinkle to everyone!


Ann Leighton Jackson
11 months ago

Dr. Sprinkle and his staff are wonderful! They were able to fit me in quickly and the wait time in his office was very short. Dr. Sprinkle is very knowledgeable, kind, and caring with a wonderful personality. He treated me exceptionally well. He and his staff took time to answer all my questions and made me feel at ease with the procedure I had done. I had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend Pawleys Podiatry.


Paula Green
a year ago

The wait time is very short and the office very clean. I was given very proficient and gentle care by Dr Sprinkle and his staff. I couldn't have been treated better anywhere.


Elizabeth Fields
a year ago

Dr Sprinkle is a great doctor. He has treated me several times over the last few years. Staff is great. Easy to make an appointment. Dr Sprinkle takes time to explain the problem and discuss treatment options. Would highly recommend


Haley Miller
2 years ago

Dr. Sprinkle and his staff are all very kind and caring. The office was very clean and had a very professional atmosphere. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. They were very gentle and careful to make sure I was comfortable.


Amy Jordan
a year ago

Dr. Sprinkle is the best. Treats me and my husband like family! He saved me from a life of suffering with Plantar Fasciitis. God bless you!


Linda P
3/26/2018

Dr. Sprinkle and his staff are wonderful!!! I had an ingrown infected big toe and he took care of it. While he was doing the procedure, he had me laughing and at ease.  Just AWESOME!!!!


Amy J
12/15/2016

Dr. Sprinkle is a Godsend.  5 years of Orthopedics couldn't help my debilitating Plantar Fasciitis.  Dr. Sprinkle performed orthotropy when no one else would due to the pressures to control costs by BCBS.  The surgery BCBS wanted me to have would have had me on crutches for months.  With Dr. Sprinkle, I walked out of the hospital and was back at tennis in a few weeks.  He also treats my husband for gout with amazing results! Dr. Sprinkle and his staff treat us like members of the family, and we wouldn't trust our feet to anyone else ;-)


T. S.
5/3/2016

Dr. Ralph Sprinkle is the Best podiatrist in the area. He is compassionate and kind when it comes to dealing with the foot. His staff is fabulous, and they go out of their way to take care of you


Tony E Biancardi
5 star, Jue 29 at 9:50 PM

Thanks Dr. Sprinkle and staff for helping me out with my sudden, painful foot condition while vacationing on Pawley's Island. They were able to see me the day after I called and provided diagnosis, pain relief and follow-up care. Dr. Sprinkle is concerned about his patients. If not for Pawleys Podiatry, my vacation would have been a disaster.


Kathy Mishoe
5 star, June 29 at 12:23 PM 

Love Dr. Sprinkle! Everyone at Pawleys Podiatry is caring and professional. Highly recommend this doctor!


Kristen Danielle
5 star, June 27 at 8:20 PM 

Pawleys Podiatry is a wonderful office with an amazing Dr and staff! Be prepared to be treated like family!


Linda Kay Przybycin
5 star, March 26 

Dr. Sprinkle and his staff are wonderful!!!!! Had a procedure done on my big toe. He was so gentle and keep me laughing most of the time. What an excellent doctor!!!!!!!


Your kind words help us help others.

If you enjoyed your experience with our practice, please select one or more of the review sites below, and tell us about it! It only takes a few minutes, and we appreciate your feedback.

If you need assistance, click here for easy instructions for reviewing us online.

 


We'll help you review us in just a few minutes

If you have any questions or need assistance with leaving a review on Google or Yelp please view the instructional videos below.

Contact Us